CONF18: List of nearby Hotel Accommodation

In addition to the list below, there are many other hotels – search via www.hotels.com or www.booking.com or www.tripadvisor.co.uk. The venue postcode is SW1V 2QQ.

 

Hotel Name Approx. Price  per room per night Weblink
Artist Residence £265 https://www.artistresidence.co.uk/our-hotels/london/
Ecclestone Square Hotel £230 https://www.ecclestonsquarehotel.com/?gclid=CjwKCAjw2rjcBRBuEiwAheKeL_ltN6FmfhECvZzpYrVgXSGUrs_8zqaGVkhyom0tBOlPHWgqFTp6iRoCBNEQAvD_BwE
Victoria Park Plaza £200 https://www.parkplaza.co.uk/london-hotel-gb-sw1v-1eq/gbvictor
DoubleTree by Hilton Westminster £190 http://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-westminster-LONWMDI/index.html
DoubleTree by Hilton Victoria £190 https://doubletree3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/doubletree-by-hilton-hotel-london-victoria-LONVCDI/index.html
Grange Rochester Row £180 https://www.grangehotels.com/hotels-london/grange-rochester/
Holiday Inn Express London Victoria £170 https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/gb/en/london/lonve/hoteldetail
Dolphin House Serviced Apartments £150 https://www.dolphinsquare.co.uk/dolphin-house/
Airways Hotel £135 http://www.airways-hotel.com
Premier Inn London Victoria £125 https://www.premierinn.com/gb/en/hotels/england/greater-london/london/london-victoria.html
Mornington Hotel £120 http://www.hotellondon.co.uk
Belgrave Hotel £110 http://www.the-belgrave.com
Gloucester Street Studios £105 http://www.bestroom.co.uk/apartments-studios-1
Best Western Corona £100 http://www.coronahotel.co.uk
Melbourne House Hotel £100 https://app.thebookingbutton.com/properties/melbournehousedirect?check_in_date=04-09-2018&check_out_date=05-09-2018&number_adults=2
Victor Hotel £100 https://www.victorhotel.co.uk/en-gb
Best Western Victoria Palace £90 http://www.bestwesternvictoriapalace.co.uk
Luna Simone Hotel £90 https://www.lunasimonehotel.com
Sidney Hotel £85 http://www.sidneyhotel.com
Lidos Hotel £60 http://www.lidoshotel.com