Online International Listening Post in Times of Covid-19

Free!

OPUS invites you to a series of Online International Listening Posts in Times of Covid-19.  

This new series of International Listening Post meetings will be held online and hosted from six major cities around the world.  Participation is open to all, regardless of geographic location.  The default language of these meetings will be English, unless otherwise stated.

Here is the current schedule:

20/05 – Berlin – 7PM CEST (6PM BST)

21/05 – Dublin – 7PM IST (BST)

22/05 – Taipei – 7.30PM CST (12.30PM BST)

22/05 – London – 7PM BST

23/05 – Istanbul – 4PM TRT (2PM BST)

23/05 – Buenos Aires – 12PM ART (4PM BST)

23/05 – Madrid – 7PM CEST (6PM BST)

OPUS is a charitable organisation, therefore, we suggest a voluntary contribution of £5/£9 (member/non-member) from those that can afford it.

We look forward to welcoming you to an upcoming meeting!

Rob Stuart (Listening Post Director) and Ulrike Beland (International Director)

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

Out of stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

Out of stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

Out of stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

Out of stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

Out of stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

4 in stock

Ticket Detail£0.00£9.00

9 in stock

Basket

Please Donate

Join our Mailing List

Contact OPUS

Contact OPUS